I Am A Professional Roulette Player

RudyRuder

When I played roulette I was a 0 and 00 guy, also played small on 1,2, 27, 28.

Made my biggest score ever at roulette back in the mid 90's when I hit single zero 3 times in a row upping my bet from $5 to $50 and then $100, told the dealer if he hit the 0 3 times in a row I'd tip him $100. He did, and i did and cashed out well over $5k off a $30 buy in.

When I played roulette I was a 0 and 00 guy, also played small on 1,2, 27, 28.

Made my biggest score ever at roulette back in the mid 90's when I hit single zero 3 times in a row upping my bet from $5 to $50 and then $100, told the dealer if he hit the 0 3 times in a row I'd tip him $100. He did, and i did and cashed out well over $5k off a $30 buy in.

Hahaha When I am a up big I always tip $100 on the zeros. I have had dealers pulled because they hit the zeros at such an incredible rate when I started doing that. No doubt that experienced dealers can try to hit a certain section and are pretty good if properly motivated.

Go to table where they show the top 5 least hit numbers over 300 games, find the lowest of the 5 and bet both numbers on each side of the cold number........biggest winning roulette system ever I came up with it

I don't think I've ever seen a table list the cold numbers...only the hot numbers, or last ten.......I have sat at tables for stretches of eight hours, and there do seem to be numbers that never hit...but system seems a little suspect Teddy. What is the reasoning?

I don't think I've ever seen a table list the cold numbers...only the hot numbers, or last ten.......I have sat at tables for stretches of eight hours, and there do seem to be numbers that never hit...but system seems a little suspect Teddy. What is the reasoning?