I just got in, and haven’t read any further than post 92, or looked at scores, but here are original rules.
Someone let me know if there is a decision to be made and I will think on it.
I read back to both of your threads and nowhere did I find a ruling about rainouts and the outcome for such by you.
Another poster made a suggestion of 2 plays, with one being a makeup, but you did not confirm or deny this in a post.
Why should one have the chance to advance ahead of others with a pick on a rainout.